Site Credits

Photography: Christopher Elders, Liam Alexander

Photographic Art / Design: Bill Weber, Jonathan Hernandez, Graig Weich, Chrystian Encinosa, JPB

Site Design and Content:  Bandzoogle: band websites that work and Team JPB

Team JPB: Garfield Stinville, Briani George, Emily Routt and rotating genuises

Thank You: Conrad Osborne, Michael Whalan, Matt Keating, Jon Berghoff, Mack Starks, Ivan Rubenstein-Gillis, Karen Jacobson, Carla Lynn Hall and many others. You know who you are!

Special Thanks: Stephanie Maurer, Kurt Fitzpatrick

With Thanks: Debra Vanderlinde, Carl Stough, Sterling Swann, Lynn Martin, Joey Reynolds, Myra Chanin (aka Mother Wonderful), Kathy Sands-Boehmer

Love Always: Mom, Dad, Joyce

Musicians - JPB plays with many wonderful musicians. His lineup of musicians, past and present, includes:

Aaron Bastinelli (producer, mixer), Rick Warren (producer), James Adamo (guitar), Pete Tascio (guitar), Malcolm Gold (bass); Chris Benelli (drums), Jason Hart (piano), Laura Blau (piano, vocals), Avi Pavlovich (guitar), Mark Minchello (piano, keyboards, arranging); Chris Amelar (guitar); Vinny Conigliaro (drums); Barry Heller (bass); Karl Latham (drums) and Craig Collins (drums).

Special thanks and LOVE to my friends and fans.

When You Are Free Credits

Produced by Mark Minchello
Arranged by Mark Minchello and Jeffrey Paul Bobrick
Recorded at Hitman Studios, Kinnelon, NJ and No Comment Studios, Belleville, NJ

except “Crown of Thorns” and “Nobody’s Normal”
Recorded at WOR Radio, New York, NY

Track 6 lead vocal recorded at Buck’s Rock Camp, Studio 59, New Milford, CT

Mark Minchello (keyboards and programming on 2-6, piano on 5)
Avi Pavlovich (guitar on 1, 2) Chris Amalar (guitar on 2-6)
Vinny Conigliaro (drums on 5-6) Barry Heller (bass on 5, 6)
Craig Collins (additional drums on 5) Karl Latham (drums on 4)
Jeffrey Paul Bobrick (Lead and Background Vocals, keyboard on 1, 4)

Photography: Chris Elders / Design: Jordan Fish

Music & Lyrics by Jeffrey Paul Bobrick All Songs © 2007

To buy When You Are Free, click here

Michael (The One And Only) Credits

Written and Composed by Jeffrey Paul Bobrick
Produced by Rick Warren
Lead Vocal by Jeffrey Paul Bobrick
Background Vocals by Jeffrey Paul Bobrick
Additional Background Vocals by Rick Warren
All Instruments and Programming by Rick Warren
Mixed and Mastered by Rick Warren

Photography and Design: Liam Alexander

© 2009 Jeffrey Paul Bobrick Possibility Songs